News

Coming Up Aug 3 – Aug 9

  • Bards & Brews – Wed 8/5/20 7pm
  • Jason McKenzie Live – Thu 8/6/20 7pm
  • Devin Williams wsg Zach Eyemann – Fri 8/7/20 7pm
  • Jambalaya Jazz w/Frank Parker – Sat 8/8/20 7pm
  • Boozy Brunch – Sun 8/9/20 9am
  • Sunday Night Groove – Sun 8/9/20 1pm

Keep up with all our events here or on Facebook!

Canning’s Back

Our new canning machine is up and running, 4 packs of Orange Whip are available now with more varieties coming soon!

Stop in to the tap room or select stores and pick some up 🍻

The Return of @217Burlesque

The Burlesque & Curiosities Troupe returns to Buzz Bomb on 8/1 and will be performing during the No Good Deed show!

Come see your very own @217burlesque perform at BuzzBomb Brewing! An outdoor free event for Springfield! Bring your masks, chairs and dollar bills for thrills!

A big thank you to everyone who has attended our past events and practiced safe distancing, wore masks, washed hands and respectfully shared space with others. THANK YOU.

So come early and stay late. We look forward to performing for you Springfield! 🎪🔥🍻

Check out the event here

Coming Up July 27 – Aug 2

  • Handmade Trivia: 1980’s Edition – Wednesday 7/29/2020
  • Dave Littrell – Thursday 7/30/2020
  • Johnnie Owens Live – Friday 7/31/2020
  • No Good Deed wsg Spencer Stokes – Saturday 8/1/2020
  • 217 Burlesque – Saturday 8/1/2020
  • CLOSED – Sunday 8/2/2020

Keep up with all our events here or on Facebook!

Coming Up July 20 – July 26

  • Bards & Brews Spoken Word Open Mic – Wednesday 7/22/2020
  • Joel Honey Live – Thursday 7/23/2020
  • Jambalaya Jazz w/Frank Parker – Friday 7/24/2020
  • Me, Myself, & Schy – Saturday 7/25/2020
  • Boozy Brunch – Sunday 7/26/2020
  • Sunday Night Groove – Sunday 7/26/2020

Keep up with all our events here or on Facebook!

Guess who’s back? Canning’s back!

new canning machine

We got our new canning machine today! Be on the lookout for 16 oz cans in the next couple weeks.

PS – Barfight brown bottles are back in stock!

COMING UP JULY 13 – JULY 19

  • Handmade Trivia: 1980’s Movies – Wednesday 7/15/20 7pm
  • Open Mic w/Devin Williams – Thursday 7/16/20 7pm
  • Sirens of Springfield – Friday 7/17/20 7pm
  • Jambalaya Jazz w/Frank Parker – Saturday 7pm

Keep up with all our events here or on Facebook!

Coming Up July 6 – July 12

  • Rod Hamdallah Live – Wed 7/8/2020 7pm
  • Buzzed Bingo – Thu 7/9/2020 7pm
  • Jambalaya Jazz w/Frank Parker – Fri 7/10/2020 7pm
  • The Ex-Bombers – Sat 7/11/2020 7pm
  • Boozy Brunch – Sun 7/12/2020 10am
  • Sunday Night Groove – Sun 7/12/2020 4pm

Keep up with all our events here or on Facebook!

4th of July + Mardi Gras

We’ve missed a few holidays this year so we’re combining two of our favorite holidays with two of our favorite performances – Frank Parker’s Jambalaya Jazz + Burlesque & Curiosities Troupe!

Bring your masks, chairs and dollar bills for a night of jazz and fire arts freestyle outside of Buzz Bomb Brewery! Beelzebunz will also be on site selling Jambalaya. So come early and stay late 🔥🍻

Show is free and musicians are welcome to sit in.

Plenty of room outside so stay safe and maintain your social distance. Masks required while ordering drinks and using the restrooms.

Check out the Facebook event here, https://www.facebook.com/events/1635889019921015/

Coming Up June 29 – July 5

  • Handmade Trivia: The Office Edition – Wednesday 7/1/2020 7pm
  • Music Bingo @ Buzz Bomb – Thursday 7/2/2020 7pm
  • Devin Williams Trio – Friday 7/3/2020 7pm
  • 4th of July + Mardi Gras Event Featuring Frank Parker’s Jambalaya Jazz and the Burlesque & Oddities Troupe – Saturday 7/4/2020 7pm

Keep up with all our events here or on Facebook!

Scroll to top