News

Springfield breweries are best in Illinois

But don’t take our word for it, check out LocalFirstSpringfield.com!

Want to support local but don’t know where to start? Easy answer, drink local. The Springfield area has a thriving beer scene that continues to grow. There’s a passionate community that has built and supports multiple craft breweries. None of these establishments will disappoint.

Read more here

Coming up Jan 13 – Jan 19

  • Bards & Brews – Tuesday 1/14/20 7pm
  • Handmade Trivia – Wednesday 1/15/20 7pm
  • Feed with Seeds Food popup – Thursday 1/16/20 7pm
  • Jambalaya Jazz w/Frank Parker – Friday 1/17/20 8pm
    • EDIT – Jambalaya Jazz Moved to Saturday 1/18/20
  • Smash Bros Tourney – Sunday 1/21/20 3pm

Keep up with all our events here or on Facebook!

Coming Up Jan 6 – Jan 12

  • Feed with Seeds Beer inspired food popup in Buzz Bomb – Thursday 1/9/2020 7pm until gone!
  • Leonard Cohen songs upstairs at Buzz Bomb – Thursday 1/9/2020 7:30pm
  • Jones & Chase: The Mud Bugs Band upstairs – Saturday 1/11/2020 8pm
  • Smash Bros Tourney – Sun 3pm

Keep up with all our events here or on Facebook!

Coming Up Dec 30 – Jan 5

  • New Years Eve Party – 12/31/2019
  • New Years Day Recovery – 1/1/2020
  • Backyard Bluegrass Band – 1/4/2020

Coming Up Dec 16 – Dec 22

  • Mix Tape Caravan – Springfield – Tuesday 12/17/2019 7pm
  • It’s a Blues Christmas with Devin Williams – Wednesday 12/18/2019 7pm
  • Jambalaya Jazz with Frank Parker – Thursday 12/19/2019 7pm
  • Holiday Art Show – Friday 12/20/2019 7pm
  • Super Smash Bros Tourney – Sunday 12/22/2019 3pm

Keep up with all our events here or on Facebook!

Coming Up Dec 9 – Dec 15

  • Bards & Brews: Ghost Stories – Tuesday 12/10/2019
  • Handmade Trivia: The Office – Wednesday 12/11/2019
  • Lincoln Library Board Game Night – Thursday 12/12/2019

Keep up with all our events here or on Facebook!

Coming up Dec 2 – Dec 8

  • Buzzed Bingo – Tuesday 12/3/2019 7pm
  • Handmade Trivia: Law & Order Edition – Wednesday 12/4/2019 7pm
  • Wonky Tonk – Saturday 12/7/2019 8pm

Keep up with all our events here or on Facebook!

Holiday Hours!

We are open for (most) of the upcoming holidays!

Here’s the low down,

  • Christmas Eve – We open at noon
  • Christmas Day – CLOSED
  • New Years Eve – We open at noon
  • New Years Day – We open at noon

Book with the #AdamsFamily

Holiday Parties? Special Events? Wedding Parties? Just Because??

The #AdamsFamily has you covered – book your events with us and choose, food, drink, and even location options!

Visit our private events page to book now.

Scroll to top